Theatre Wakefield has a new President

June 16, 2019


Congratulations to Andrea Rowe, Theatre Wakefield's new President. Andrea will be co-chairing the Board of Directors with Leanne Olson. Linda Daugherty continues as the Treasurer/Secretary. Andrea, Leanne and Linda will be supported by Board Members, Patricia MacGowan, Jeffery Ferguson, Christian Ouellet, Jennifer Currie and Colin Rousseaux.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Theatre Wakefield 

Box 574, Wakefield, Québec  

J0X 3G0 Canada

© 2018 byTheatre Wakefield. Proudly powered by